## Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Customer Services

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry



Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD 14 November 2016

## NOTICE OF MEETING

A Special meeting of the **COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE** will be held in the **COUNCIL CHAMBER, KILMORY, LOCHGILPHEAD** on **MONDAY, 21 NOVEMBER 2016** at **2:00 PM**, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry
Executive Director of Customer Services

## **BUSINESS**

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST (IF ANY)
- 3. CHARITABLE LEISURE & LIBRARIES TRUST FULL BUSINESS CASE (Pages 1 58)

Report by Acting Executive Director – Community Services

## **Community Services Committee**

Councillor Maurice Corry Councillor Robin Currie (Chair)

Councillor Gordon Blair Councillor Rory Colville

Councillor Mary-Jean Devon (Vice-Chair)

Councillor George Freeman
Councillor Anne Horn
Councillor John McAlpine
Councillor Julie McKenzie
Councillor Aileen Morton

Councillor Kieron Green
Councillor Neil MacIntyre
Councillor Roderick McCuish
Councillor James McQueen
Councillor Elaine Robertson

Councillor Isobel Strong Margaret Anderson

William Hamilton Alison Palmer

William Shaw

Contact: Hazel MacInnes Tel: 01546 604269